Information on “Introduction into E-Government” training

The Ministry of Information Society and Administration informs that, according to activities planned with the 2012 Annual Program for generic training for civil servants in the Republic of Macedonia, organizes a series of trainings on the topic “Introduction into E-Government”.


The goal of the training is to introduce civil servants to electronic government subjects, with a special focus on the steps for its implementation. The training will present and elaborate the term E-Government, steps for its implementation, as well as case studies in the Republic of Macedonia and worldwide. The training will be realized by a civil servant – practitioner from the Ministry of Information Society and administration.


Target group of the training are managerial and professional civil servants whose daily assignments are not directly connected with subjects of the information technologies field.


The one-day training will be conducted with 4 groups of civil servants. The first workshop is planned for 28th March 2012 (Wednesday) at 09:30 am, in the ARM Building in Skopje.


Accordingly, we would appreciate if invited institutions could nominate their representatives as soon as possible, but not later than 26th  March 2012 (Monday), including the following data: name and surname, institution, position, contact telephone and e-mail address.


For further information, please contact persons at the Unit for administration training: Anamrija Andreska, Senior Associate, tel. 02/3094 235, fax 02/3221 882, e-mail:, or Besim Zenuni, Adviser, tel. 02/3094 239, e-mail:


Invited institutions to the workshop on 28th March 2012 (Wednesday):


  • Secretariat of Legislative
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Ministry of finance
  • Ministry of Education and Science
  • Administration for  Money Laundering and Terrorism Funding Prevention
  • Ministry of Labor and Social Policy
  • Bureau for Education Development
  • State Attorney of the RM
  • Directorate of Protection and Rescue
  • Center for Crisis Management
  • Commission for Relations with Religious Communities and Groups
  • Agency of Agriculture and Rural Development Financial Support
  • Agency of Community Rights Exercise
  • Agency of Administration
  • Ombudsman
  • Bureau for Public Procurements
  • Municipality of Tearce
  • Municipality of Tetovo
  • Municipality of Sveti Nikole
  • Municipality of Sopiste
  • Municipality of Staro Nagoricane
  • Municipality of Struga
  • Municipality of Saraj
  • Municipality of Rosoman
  • Municipality of Resen